Subscribe to my Youtube Channel


Toxxic Rhiannyr – Youtube Channel

If you love me, I need you to SUBSCRIBE to my Youtube channel and in return I will give you nothing but virtual hugs at the most inappropriate times! I am teaching myself Adobe Premiere & After Effects at the moment. I have found an NEW addiction in creating videos. I’ve made quite a few tutorials for beginner creators, how to make texture huds, skin appliers and currently working on a “Watch me work” series where I film when texturing mesh clothes. I am having tons of fun and I hope you can take pieces away from my tuts and use them in a way that works for you!

TYSM for watching! Please SUBSCRIBE … yes, I am begging!

This is THE ONLY place where you can press the BIG RED button and not kill us all!

C’mon!!!!

http://bit.ly/2tzdsBQ

Leave a Reply

